SEMLA 2017 Committees

Program Committee

Laura Williams, Duke University, Chair
Keith Chapman, Rice University
Lisa Hooper, Tulane University
Lindsay Million, Middle Tennessee State University
Sara Outhier, University of North Texas
Felicia Piscitelli, Texas A & M University

Local Arrangements Committee

Lisa Hooper, Tulane University, Chair
Laurie Phillips, Loyola University
Lindsey Reno, University of New Orleans
Jeannette Thompson, Tulane University
Rachel Tillay, Tulane University